Drake drops 20-track album in the shadow of Beyonce’s internet-breaking Lemonade

Barely a week after Beyoncé broke the internet with Lemonade,Drake has dropped his much-anticipated album Views.

The 20-track album features collabos with Rihanna, Future, Pimp C, WizKid, Popcaan, and Partynextdoor.

Kanye West, Boi-1da and Noah “40” Shebib have also featured in Views.

As anticipated, the Hotline bling hit-maker will have a tour in support of his latest album, Views. The Summer Sixteen Tour starts in June and will end in September. In addition, Drake will be joined by Future.

The tracks included two diss records aimed towards Meek, Charged Up and Back to Back, along with smash hit Hotline Bling.

Wondering which other tracks are on the album? Well, wonder no more, Drizzy tweeted this for you:

For eDaily updates
Join @edailykenya Telegram channel

EDITORIAL POLICY: Permission to use quotation from this article is granted subject to full credit of source being given by referencing the direct link of the article on

must read

Related Articles

Videos /Size 8 returns with ‘Ku...
Videos /Diamond’s lover, Tanash...
Videos /Ali Kiba breaks silence w...
Videos /Willy Paul and Nandy in n...
Videos /Nairobi lady: Men, don’...